Happy Birthday, Lee Min Jung unnie!!!

Happy Birthday

It’s officially Feb 16 in Korea ( and Japan ) so it’s time for some celebrations !!!! It’s our goddess’ birthday!!!

I think I fell in love with k-dramas since 2007 but it wasn’t until 2009 when I discovered that crazy and amazing thing called fanaticism thanks to 2 amazing persons : Lee Min Jung and Song Joong Ki .

Smile You is basically my favorite k-drama so far for several reasons but the most important have a : LEE MIN JUNG .

Great actress, amazing daughter, fantastic personality …. the most beautiful woman on earth . Min Jung is definitely a role model to me , a smart and brave girl who followed her dreams despite some problems in the beginning and a late start in the showbusiness .

I.LOVE.HER and I’ll be always praying for her happiness …. HAPPY BIRTHDAY , my beautiful goddess!!!

P.S : Thanks for being one of the most important persons in my life . Lee Min Jung …. you rock!!!

Leave a Reply

