Lee Min Jung Gets Drunk in Front of Shin Ha Gyun

In All About My Romance, episode 3, Noh Min Young(played by Lee Min Jung) got drunk in front of Kim Soo Young(played by Shin Ha Gyun).

Min Young started crying and said, “I’m afraid of the future. I lack energy. I have a feeling I’ll become a lonely grandma.” Then she suddenly got angry saying, “If I can’t eat sea eel or chicken feet, people criticize me by saying, ‘Why can’t you eat? You’re from the Progressive Party’. I have rights to like food that I like. I have my own preference.”

Soo Young was flustered, and kept saying, “Okay, I’m sorry. It’s all my fault.”

She also mentioned, “As long as your topless photo is saved on my phone, you’re my slave.”

Source : Koreandrama

Leave a Reply

