All About My Romance Episode 8 Review: Lee Min Jung Accidentally Agrees on Dating Shin Ha Gyun

In All About My Romance, episode 8, Noh Min Young(played by Lee Min Jung) accidentally agreed on dating Kim Soo Young(played byShin Ha Gyun).

Soo Young was mad at Min Young for taking Song Joon Ha(played by Park Hee Soon)’s side in front of him. As he kept on ignoring her apology, Min Young dragged him into an empty room after the meeting.

She said, “Why are you so childish? I said sorry. How come you don’t respond nor even look at me? I dragged you here because I felt like you would never talk to me if I didn’t.” Soo Young answered, “Noh Min Young. You’re such a thoughtful woman. You think about the citizens and the people around you, and then it’s me who always comes last. You look down on me for being too attached to you, right? I want to get mad at you but what makes me even more mad is that I can’t get mad at you.”

Soo Young continued, “Do you really feel sorry? Do you feel responsible for this?” As Soo Young kept asking questions, Min Young nodded and said, “Yes.”

Soo Young lastly said, “Then let’s admit it. Date me.” Min Young accidentally said, “Yes.”

Source : Koreandrama

Leave a Reply

