All About My Romance Episode 10 Review: Shin Ha Gyun Surrenders to Lee Min Jung “I Don’t Need Leadership”

awwwwwww

In All About My Romance, episode 10, Kim Soo Young(played by Shin Ha Gyun) surrendered to Noh Min Young(played by Lee Min Jung) after an argument.

Previously, the couple argued because of Song Joon Ha(played by Park Hee Soon). The two had a nerve fight afterwards, and neither one of them apologized.

As time went by, Soo Young finally surrendered. He said, “I don’t need leadership. I hate wasting my energy whether it’s in romance or politics. It’s all my fault.” He continued, “I realized after the long day. I can’t win you. I won’t. Never ever.”

Soo Young then asked, “You’re feeling better now, right?” Min Young smiled and replied, “It’s partially my fault as well.”

Source : Koreandrama

Leave a Reply

