All About My Romance Episode 15 Review: Shin Ha Gyun & Lee Min Jung Officially Admit Their Relationship

public

In All About My Romance, episode 15, Kim Soo Young(played by Shin Ha Gyun) and Noh Min Young(played by Lee Min Jung) officially admitted their relationship.

Soo Young replied to the reporters’ questions, “Yes, it’s true that we are dating. It hasn’t been that long since our relationship has started. After the fire extinguisher incident, I’ve been observing Noh Min Young, and fell in love with her passion for work. I hope she’s not criticized for this.”

Meanwhile, Min Young too announced, “I know there are some people who are disappointed. But I do not think this is something to be ashamed of. I won’t let you down for both my work and my personal life.”

Source : Koreandrama

Leave a Reply

