‘All About My Love’ Shin Ha Kyun & Lee Min Jung got married

Finale

‘All About My Love’ finished with a happy ending.

May 29th broadcast of SBS drama ‘All About My Love’ showed Kim Soo Young(casted by Shin Ha Gyun) and No Min Young(casted by Lee Min Jung) getting married to each other.

No Min Young and Kim Soo Young reunited after two years, and they restarted their romance by the help of people around them.

Kim Soo Young also formed a new party, and said, “Many people ask me what my new politics is, and I think I think it is returning to the basic. You have to be sincere with politics.”

Lee Min Jung said, “You also have to be sincere with love,” and “Remember the moment that you first started loving me even when you get bored of me long time later.”

On the other hand, ‘I Hear Your Voice’ will be broadcasted as the sequel of ‘All About My Love’.

Source : Star N News

Leave a Reply

