Lee Min Jung, “Marriage beyond the imagination, have lot to think”

KBS Ent Relay

Actress Lee Min Jung expressed her feeling about the marriage with Lee Byung-Hun.

At the interview with KBS 2TV ‘Entertainment Broadcast Show’ aired on 20th, Lee Min-Jung said about her late news, “The drama finished a month ago. I have been resting well.” Lee Min-Jung who will marry Lee Byung-Hun at Grand Hyatt Hotel, Hannamdong, Seoul, on August 10th, expressed her nervous feeling as a bride-to-be, saying “It (Marriage) is not what I have experienced, so I am thinking a lot what should I do.”

Lee Min-Jung had showed her wedding dress for five times through her work, smiled saying “I will wear the sixth dress soon.” After the wedding ceremony Lee Min-Jung will come back for a drama. She expressed her desire as an actress, saying “I think I couldn’t show my half yet.”

Source : Innolife

Leave a Reply

