The sister of Lee Byung Hun, Lee Eun Hee : Lee Min Jung is nice and cheerful

Lee Eun Hee_LMJ

Lee Eun Hee the sister of Lee Byung Hun, mentioned about her new sister, Lee Min Jung.

At KBS2 ‘Full of Relax’, aired on 12th, Gwon Min-Jung, Lee Eun-Hee, Jung So-Ra appeared. This day Lee Eun-Hee said about her nick name, ‘A sister of Lee Byung-Hun’, he said “Since my childhood people recognizes me like this. First I felt disappointed but now it is natural” and “I feel it’s nothing now.”

In succession about Lee Min-Jung, she said “Lately I barely see her. Lee Min-Jung is abroad, and it seems that I will see her after Chuseok.” MC Jo Young-Gu asked, “Lee Min-Jung has good personality, doesn’t she?” and she answered, “She is nice and cheerful. I like her.”

Source : Innolife Korea

Leave a Reply

